A Very Merry UnBirthday Card!

Okay, I’m terrible at getting birthday cards out on time. My stepmother graciously  celebrates ‘birthday month,’ and so she says I am always on time, but I know better.

And I just have to own it. So I do, with this card I designed.

I just had a streak of orders for it come through on Zazzle and I’m excited, so I’m putting it out here as well.

In case you’re like me, and end up late a few birthdays a year, you may want to order a few (or more…) to keep in stock here.  And have a very merry!

😉

Leave a Reply

